Cargando...

Contacto

Sobre Nosotr@s

Maria Irizar

Managing Director

maria.irizar@irizarforge.com +34 620 256 170 Microsoft Teams Location: Lazkao (Headquarter).

Gorka Etxeberria

Global Onshore Sales Manager

gorka.etxeberria@irizarforge.com +34 688 682 588 Microsoft Teams Location: Lazkao (Headquarter).

Oier Sarasola

Global Offshore Sales Manager

oier.sarasola@irizarforge.com +34 608 912 966 Microsoft Teams Location: Lazkao (Headquarter).
Khalid

Khalid Errabih

Global Mooring Sales Manager

khalid.errabih@irizarforge.com +31 615 30 48 48 Microsoft Teams Location: The Netherlands
Jim Bob

Jim Bob Brent

Sales Manager North America

jb.brent@irizarforge.com +1 832 556 9110 Microsoft Teams Location: Houston USA.

Amit Dey

India Sales Force

dey@irizarforge.com +91 9234613285 Skype: amit.dey Microsoft Teams : amit_dey@outlook.com Location: Calcutta

Stefan Lundkvist

Brasil Sales Force

s.lundkvist@vanbeest.com.br +55 11984735261 Microsoft Teams Location: São Paulo
Edmund Chik

Edmund Chik

Asia Pacific Mooring Sales Force

e.chik@newsynergyoffshore.com +65 9799 4359 Location: Singapore

Request for information

    Inventories Locations