contact - Eye, Forged, Crane, Rov & Crane Lifting Hooks - Open Die Forging Manufacturer
Loading...

Contact

About Us

Maria Irizar

Managing Director

maria.irizar@irizarforge.com
+34 620 256 170
Google Meet
Microsoft Teams
Location: Lazkao (Headquarter).

Gorka Etxeberria

Global Onshore Sales Manager

gorka.etxeberria@irizarforge.com
+34 688 682 588
Google Meet
Microsoft Teams
Location: Lazkao (Headquarter).

Oier Sarasola

Global Offshore Sales Manager

oier.sarasola@irizarforge.com
+34 608 912 966
Google Meet
Microsoft Teams
Location: Lazkao (Headquarter).

Jeff Thornton

North America Sales Director

jeff.thornton@irizarforge.com
+1 281 546 2099
Google Meet
Microsoft Teams
Location: Houston

Amit Dey

India Sales Force

dey@irizarforge.com
+91 9234613285
Google Meet
Skype : amit.dey
Microsoft Teams : amit_dey@outlook.com
Location: Calcutta

Stefan Lundkvist

Brasil Sales Force

s.lundkvist@vanbeest.com.br
+55 11984735261
Microsoft Teams
Location: São Paulo

Margarita Kovaleva

Russia-CIS Sales Force

margarita.kovaleva@irizarforge.com
+7 905 740 0578
Google Meet
Skype : margarita-kovaleva
Location: Moscow

Request for information

Inventories Locations